(u.k.) squeeze
Side One 
1. Sex Master (Glenn) (2:21) 
2. Bang Bang (Glenn) (2:04) 
3. Strong In Reason (Chris) (4:14) 
4. Wild Sewerage Tickles Brazil (Instrumental) (3:49) 
5. Out of Control (Glenn & Chris) (4:44) 
6. Take Me I'm Yours (Glenn & Chris) (3:46) 
Side Two 
7. The Call (Glenn & Chris) (5:17) 
8. Model (Glenn) (2:59) 
9. Remember What (Glenn) (2:51) 
10. First Thing Wrong (Glenn) (3:43) 
11. Hesitation (Rool Britannia) (Chris) (3:45) 
12. Get Smart (Glenn) (2:06) 
Bonus Tracks (on 1997 UK re-release) 
13. Deep Cuts (Chris) (4:04) 
14. Heartbreak (Glenn) (4:54) 
All songs written by Difford/Tilbrook, except Wild Sewerage Tickles Brazil by Squeeze. 
Published by Javeberry Ltd. (PRS) (Trading as Deptford Songs). All rights administered by Rondor Music (London) Ltd. (PRS) for the world/Almo Music Corp. (ASCAP) administers in the U.S. and Canada. 

Take Me I'm Yours (edit) (February 3, 1978) 
Bang Bang (May 1978)

Produced by John Cale, except Bang Bang and Take Me I'm Yours by Squeeze. 
Chris Difford (rhythm guitar/vocals) 
Jools Holland (keyboards) 
Harry Kakoulli (bass) 
Gilson Lavis (drums) 
Glenn Tilbrook (lead guitar/vocals) 
Engineers: John Wood and Greg Jackman. 
Recorded at Morgan, Surrey Sound and Pathway Studios. 
Hair by Antony (at Deptford Coiffurie). 
Art Direction: Michael Ross. 
Design: Nick Marshall. 
Photography: George Greenwood (Official Mr. Universe Photographer) 
U.K. Squeeze Photography: Roger Stowell. 
Released by A & M, Mar '78. Red vinyl versions of the album were released. 
 Back to Discography Main Page