Track Listing:
1. Play On (3:39)
2. Bonkers (3:43)
3. What's Wrong With This Picture? (3:24)
4. Domino (4:34)
5. To Be a Dad (4:10)
6. Donkey Talk (4:55)
7. Sleeping with a Friend (4:27)
8. Without You Here (3:28)
9. In the Morning (3:34)
10. A Moving Story (3:11)
11. Little King (3:33)
12. Short Break (4:20)
All songs by Difford/Tilbrook.
All lead vocals by Glenn, except "Bonkers" and "Short Break" by Chris Difford.
Produced by: Glenn Tilbrook.

Chris Difford (rhythm guitar/vocals)
Chris Holland (piano/organ/keyboards/vocals)
Hilaire Penda (bass)
Ashley Soan (drums/vocals)
Glenn Tilbrook (guitars/vocals/keyboards/programming & loops)
With: Sukie Green (additional vocals on "To Be a Dad"); Nick Harper (guitar on "A Moving Story"); Jeff Harvey (additional vocals on "A Short Break"); Jessica Rowan (recorder on "Play On").

Engineered at 45 RPM Studio by Neil Amor.
Engineered at Heliocentric Studio by Patrick Moore.
Mixed by Glenn Tilbrook and Neil Amor.

Released by Quixotic Records, November 9th 1998 (UK). Released by Quixotic London/Valley Entertainment, September 5th, 1999 (Australia), September 28th, 1999 (USA).

Back to Discography Main Page