cool for cats
Side One: 
1. Slap & Tickle (Glenn & Chris) (4:00) 
2. Revue (Glenn & Chris) (2:30) 
3. Touching Me, Touching You (Glenn & Chris) (2:25) 
4. It's Not Cricket (Glenn) (2:34) 
5. It's So Dirty (Glenn) (3:10) 
6. The Knack (Chris) (4:32) 
Side Two: 
7. Hop, Skip & Jump (Jools) (2:47) 
8. Up the Junction (Glenn) (3:10) 
9. Hard To Find (Chris) (3:36) 
10. Slightly Drunk (Glenn) (2:41) 
11. Goodbye Girl (Glenn) (2:57) 
12. Cool For Cats (Chris) (3:29) 
Bonus Tracks (on 1997 UK re-release): 
13. I Must Go (2:16) 
14. Ain't It Sad (3:27) 
All songs written by Difford/Tilbrook except Hop Skip & Jump by Difford/Holland. 
Published by Javeberry Ltd. (PRS) (Trading as Deptford Songs) All rights administered by Rondor Music (London) (PRS) for the world / Almo Music Corp. (ASCAP) administers in the U.S. and Canada. 

Goodbye Girl (single version) (November 2, 1978) 
Cool For Cats (edit) (March 9, 1979) 
Up the Junction (May 18, 1979) 
Slap and Tickle (single version) (August 31, 1979)

Produced by John Wood & Squeeze (except I Must Go and Ain't It Sad produced by Squeeze). 

Chris Difford (rhythm guitar/vocals) 
Jools Holland (keyboards/vocals) 
Harry Kakoulli (bass) 
Gilson Lavis (drums) 
Glenn Tilbrook (lead guitar/keyboards/vocals) 
Recorded at Britannia Row, London and Olympic Sound Studios, London. 
Mixed at Sound Techniques, Chelsea, London. 
Engineers: Brian Humphries & Andrew Lumm. 
Art Direction: Michael Ross. 
Design: Geoff Halpin. 
Photography: Janette Beckman. 
Released by A&M, March 1979. A UK promo version of this LP was released with an alternate sleeve. 

 Back to Discography Main Page